Leadership & Staff

MedBiquitous Consortium Board of Directors

  • Craig Campbell, M.D., Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada, Chair
  • Roy Ziegelstein, M.D., Johns Hopkins Medicine, Chair-Elect
  • Deborah Burgess, M.D., The SALUS Group, Inc
  • Steve Clyman, M.D., National Board of Medical Examiners
  • Ian Graham, MBBS., Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists; West/East Wimmera Health Services (Victoria, Australia); SED Clinical Education Practice and Learning
  • David Nichols, M.D., M.B.A., American Board of Pediatrics
  • Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA, FACP., American College of Physicians
  • Joan Stanley, Ph.D., RN, American Association of Colleges of Nursing
  • Marc Triola, M.D., New York University School of Medicine


  • Gabrielle Campbell, M.B.A., Association of American Medical Colleges
  • Rosalyn Scott, M.D., Department of Veterans Affairs

MedBiquitous Consortium Technology Architects

MedBiquitous Staff